Bradfield – Creator & Catalyst

Anael & Bradfield | Light & Love

01 Light & Love I
02 Be Still Thy Soul
03 The First Supper
04 Padmasambhava
05 Ogbourne St. George
06 Vajrasattva
07 Heaven & Earth Spirits
08 Buddha Spirit
09 Shakyamuni
10 Milk Hill (White Horse)
11 Reaching the Light
12 Light & Love II

Length: 75 minutes
PDF booklet included



A meditation CD unlike any before it, Light & Love features a compelling and enlightening collection of some of Anael and Bradfield’s finest instrumental & vocal music, sequenced exactly as requested by Shelley Yates’ Light Beings, but more importantly, it holds important tonal information to awaken the soul and infuse human beings with truth, love and hope for the future. These hidden tones are in fact an encoded program to facilitate the awakening and ascension of a critical mass of humanity on our planet as we engage the universal energy and shift into a new paradigm. Bradfield has an incredible gift to hear these tones and embed them in his creations, creating in essence “medicine” for this energy transformation.

Light & Love is carefully programmed to assist during meditation, to open and activate chakras, or simply to uplift the listener to a place of pure joy, enhancing any day. With insightful commentary and analysis by Shelley Yates (FIRE the GRID) to maximize the effect of this music and its power to alter our soul bodies.

©2007 APSIS Music. All rights reserved.

Additional information

Weight 0.090718 kg
Dimensions 13.97 × 13.97 × 13.97 cm
Music format

CD + MP3, MP3 digital files