Bradfield – Creator & Catalyst

Bradfield | St. Peter’s Gate

01 Anticipation
02 Preparation
03 Threshold
04 Transition
05 Criterion
06 Retrospection
07 Awakening
08 Realization
09 Judgment
10 Retribution
11 Sanctuary
12 Renewal
13 Salvation
14 Reincarnation

Length : 64:35


SKU APS2111 Categories ,


Serene, majestic, tender, captivating; Bradfield awakens a multitude of pure and stirring emotions in this conceptual voyage through the gates of heaven. The music has a timeless, classical feel all while remaining contemporary and fresh, performed with a free flowing style that is as stimulating as it is comforting.Equally suited for intimate romantic encounters, creative stimulus or solitary introspection, these 14 original compositions for solo piano find their luminous inspiration directly in their subjects, each echoing the multiple feelings and flavors of the proceedings. From Anticipation through Reincarnation, with memorable stops along the way at Awakening and Judgment, all phases of the expedition are divinely represented with soaring melodies and finely crafted flourishes.Accompanied by striking renaissance artwork, lovers of piano music will be delighted by this album . St. Peter’s Gate is the door of entry par excellence into Bradfield’s sonic realm.

Additional information

Weight 0.090718 kg
Dimensions 13.97 × 13.97 × 13.97 cm
Music format

CD + MP3, MP3